Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Baran atru (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baran-Atru Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baran-Atru (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013195Baran-Atru(SC)Ram Pal MBJP77087Panachand MeghwalMINC56487
2008195Baran-Atru(SC)PanachandMINC64697Madan DilawarMBJP48123
2003113Atru(SC)Madan Dilawar MBJP53433Madan MaharajaMINC42245
1998113Atru(SC)Madan Dilawar MBJP36766Madan MaharajaMINC33437
1993113Atru(SC)Madan Dilawar MBJP38046Hanuman PrasadMINC32919
1990113Atru(SC)Madan Dilawar MBJP33681Ram CharanMINC16235
1985113Atru(SC)Mada Maharaja MINC21229ChitarMBJP17744
1980113Atru(SC)Chhitar Lal AryaMBJP17453RamcharanMINC(I)14364
1977113Atru(SC)Onkar Lal MJNP20617RamcharanMINC7933
1972103Atru(SC)Ram CharanMINC11962SurendrapalMBJS8920
1967103Atru(SC)R. CharanMBJS13325M. LalMINC8745
196282Atru(SC)Madho LalMINC20420Mool ChandMSOC3037
1951117AtruGENRaja Himmat SinghMRRP2556Chiranji Lal SahuMINC2418

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency