Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Anta (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013193AntaGENPrabhu Lal Saini MBJP69960Pramod BhayaMINC66561
2008193AntaGENPramod BhayaMINC56519Raghuveer Singh KaushalMBJP26851

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency