Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Morada (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Morada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Morada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195150MoradaGenPrasannakumar DasMSP
1961140Morada(ST)Soren SakilaMPSP
19717Morada(ST)Kuanria MajhiMSWA
200934MoradaGenPraveen Chandra BhanjdeoMBJD
201434MoradaGenPraveen Chandra BhanjdeoMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency