Track your constituency

Live News

CEO Odisha

D. N. Gupta is the Chief Electoral Officer of the state of Odisha. He is a 1989 batch IAS officer of Odisha cadre. He has been involved in several governmental projects related to implementation of various social and rural development programmes and development planning. He has held a number of posts with the Odisha state government as well as the Central government ranging fromthat of Special Secretary, Housing and Urban Development (H&UD), Government of Odisha and Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development, Govt. of India.

He has specialised in the area of e-governance, GIS and development administration. He has written several articles and books on subjects like Decentralisation, Integrated Development Planning and Rural Development System.

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Odisha (Orissa)

Sri D.N Gupta (IAS)
Chief Electoral Officer, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha
E-mail Address
[email protected]
[email protected]
Office Phone

Website :
Help Line No. : 1950

Last Updated on July 25, 2015