Track your constituency

AAP Star Campaigners for Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2019

Star campaigner list of contesting and non contesting candidate of AAP is yet to be announced, meanwhile check 2017 campainger list as mentioned below for your prediction.

AAP Star Campaigners for Gujarat Assembly Election 2017

The AAP party has been campaigning in the Gujarat polls in an upbeat manner. AAP which is an opposition party of BJP has decided to fight for elections even for seats they not contesting. Star campaigners would be seen campaigning in various parts of the poll-bound state.Check full candidate list of AAP here

AAP Star Campaigners List for Phase - I & II

1Gopat Rai
3sanjay singh
4Pankaj Kr Gupta
5Dilip Pandey
6Gulab Singh Yadav
7Prof. Kishor Desai
8Rajesh Bhai Patel
9Bheema Bhai Chaudhary
10Rakhi Bidlan
11Somnath Bharti
12Shahnaj Akhtar
14 Bandana Kumari
15Adarsh Shastri
16Alka Lamba
17Ajesh Yadav
18Ajay Dutt
19Naresh Yadav
20Mahendra Goel

Last Updated on : January 10, 2019