Track your constituency

Live News

Candidates for Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

No query found The Gujarat Legislative Assembly election is to be held in December 2017. The election will be held in two phases, with first phase scheduled on Dec 09, 2017 and second Phase scheduled on Dec 14, 2017. The list of candidates released so far are below.

Indian Nationa Congress (INC) Candidates List for Gujarat Elections 2017

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
11AbdasaPradyumansinh Jadeja
23BhujAadam B. Chaki
36RaparSmt. Santok Arethiya
468Rajkot EastMithul Donga
570Rajkot SouthDinesh Chovatiya
Click to know complete Congress candidate list...

AAP Candidates List for Gujarat Elections 2017

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
121UnjhaRamesh Patel
249BapunagarAnil Verma
354DanilimdaJ J Mewada
469Rajkot WestRajesh Bhut
573GondalNimeesha Khunt
Click to know complete AAP Candidate list...

BJP Candidate List for Gujarat Election 2017

AC No.Name of AC Name of Candidate
3AnjarShri Vasanbhai Ahir
7VavShri Shankarbhai Chadhary
8TharadShri Parbatbhai Patel
14DeodarShri Keshaji Chauhan
17ChanasmaShri Dilipji Virji Thakor
Click to know complete BJP Candidate list...

Last Updated on : November 21, 2017