Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vav (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vav Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vav assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20177VavGENThakor Geniben NagajiMINC102328Chaudhary Shankarbhai LagdhirbhaiMBJP95673
20127VavGENShankarbhai Lagdhirbhai Patel MBJP72640Thakor Geniben NagajiFINC60729
200795VavGENParbatbhai Savabhai PatelMBJP73230Patel Mavjibhai ChatarabhaiMIND30521
200295VavGENRajput Hemaji Darghaji MINC70228Patel Parabatbhai SavabhaiMBJP58402
199895VavGENHemaji Daraghaji RajputMINC72730Patel Mavjibhai ChatarabhaiMBJP48773
199595VavGENParabatbhai Savabhai PatelMIND52640Rajaput Hemaji DaraghajiMINC50519
199095VavGENPatel Mavjibhai Chatarabhai MJD36339Patel Parbatbhai SavabhaiMINC32088
198595VavGENPatel Parbatbhai SavabhaiMINC46208Chavda Harisinhji PratapsinhjiMIND23367
198095VavGENParmer Hemabhai DerghabhaiMINC(I)27474Kandali Jagtabhai Mavabhai PatelMJNP(JP)22830
197595VavGENParmar Hemabhai DarghaMINC19991Paya Jetsibhat MadevMNCO18965
197285Vav(SC)Daulatbhai C ParmarMINC13396Sartanbhai KalaMNCO8170
196785Vav(SC)J.P. ParmarMSWA20812K.M. ParmarMINC9550

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…