Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Anjar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anjar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anjar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20174AnjarGENAhir Vasanbhai Gopalbhai MBJP75331V. K. HumbalMINC64018
20124AnjarGENAhir Vasanbhai Gopalbhai MBJP64789V. K. HumbalMINC60061
20075AnjarGENNeemaben Bhaveshbhai AcharyaFBJP77670Humbal Veljibhai KathadbhaiMINC60082
20025AnjarGENDr. Aacharya Nimaben Bhavesh FINC58619Ahir Mavjibhai B. SorathiyaMBJP54540
19985AnjarGENAhir Vasanbhai Gopalbhai MBJP48633Dr. Acharya Nimaben BhaveshFINC42642
19955AnjarGENAhir Vasanbhai Gopalbhai MBJP52345Navinbhai Jayshanker ShashtriMINC21665
19905AnjarGENNavinbhai Shastri MINC17687Ayer Siddharth KhimjibhaiMIND16549
19855AnjarGENNavinbhai ShastriMINC32189Champaklal Chunilal ShahMBJP14106
19805AnjarGENKhimjibhai JesangbhaiMINC(I)26293Shah Champaklal ChunilalMBJP10842
19755AnjarGENThakker Premjibhai BhavanjiMINC28158Shah Raychand KorsiMIND17455
19725AnjarGENKheemji JesangMINC19419Chatur T GhandumalMBJS11595
19675AnjarGENN. H. GajwaniFINC18918M. P. ThackerMSWA13248
19624AnjarGENMulji ParsottamMSWA22317Mahipal Mulshankar MehtaMINC14871

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…