Track your constituency

Bhuj (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhuj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhuj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20173BhujGENAcharya Dr.Nimaben BhaveshbhaiFBJP86532Chaki Adambhai Budhabhai MINC72510
20123BhujGENDr.Nimaben Aacharya FBJP69174Amirali Hajihushen LodhiyaMINC60201
20073BhujGENVasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir MBJP70398Ahir Shivjibhai KarshanbhaiMINC48816
20023BhujGENAhir Shivjibhai Karshanbhai MINC51480Zaveri Mukesh BabulalMBJP48900
19983BhujGENZaveri Mukesh Babulal MBJP47431Chad Rupabhai RamjiMINC25312
19953BhujGENMukesh Babulal Zaveri MBJP46441Jadeja Hakumatsinh GajubhaMINC40474
19903BhujGENGadhavi Pushpdan Shambhudan MBJP38764Hakumatsinh Gajubha Jadeja JadejaMINC30574
19853BhujGENKumudini Gajendra PancholiFINC21113Zaveri Mukeshchandra BabulalMBJP17756
19803BhujGENShah Mohanlal NemchandMINC(I)21243Mangal MaheshwariMBJP9157
19753BhujGENDholakia Kundanlal JaswantraMNCO20759Turk Abdulkarim AbdullahMINC17058
19722BhujGENRamji Raghavji ThackerMINC21203K L Jashvantray DholakiaMNCO8179
19672BhujGENM. M. MehtaMINC14352C. H. JadejaMSWA9935
19622BhujGENGulabshanker AmritlalMSWA24209Kundanlal JashvantrayMINC10306

Last Updated on March 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…