Track your constituency

Unjha (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Unjha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Unjha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201721UnjhaGENDr. Asha PatelFINC81797Patel Narayanbhai Lalludas (Kaka)MBJP62268
201221UnjhaGENNarayanbhai Lalludas PatelMBJP75708Dr. Asha PatelFINC51507
200788UnjhaGENNarayanbhai Lalludas Patel MBJP65248P. M. Patel (Dharti Group)MINC40251
200288UnjhaGENPatel Narayanbhai Lallubhai MBJP76979Patel Jayprakash KashiramMINC32390
199888UnjhaGENNarayanbhai Lalludas PatelMBJP61378Thakor Divanji JavanjiMAIRJP29610
199588UnjhaGENNarayanbhai Lalludas Patel MBJP53713Patel Lilachandbhai VirdasMINC34899
199088UnjhaGENChimanbhai Jivabhai PatelMJD82973Shraddha PanchotiyaFINC12498
198588UnjhaGENChimanbhai Jivabhai PatelMJNP54236Patel Mangaldas HargovinddasMINC27411
198088UnjhaGENPatel Kanjibhai LalludasMJNP(JP)36389Patel Lilachand VirdasMINC(I)19878
197588UnjhaGENPatel Kantilal ManilalMIND36709Guru Shankarlal MohanlalMINC21349
197279UnjhaGENShankerlal Mohanlal GuruMINC30498Budhalal Lallubhai ShahMNCO21507
196779UnjhaGENP. S. MohanlalMSWA29252P. K. LalludasMINC14410
196271UnjhaGENAmbalal Mohanlal PatelMINC23403Budhalal Lallubhai ShahMSWA14396

Last Updated on March 30, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…