Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Deodar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Deodar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Deodar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201714DeodarGENBhuriya Shivabhai Amrabhai MINC80432Chauhan Keshaji ShivajiMBJP79460
201214DeodarGENKeshaji Shivaji Chauhan MBJP76265Rabari Govabhai HamirabhaiMINC55456
200796DeodarGENAnilkumar Amrutlal MaliMBJP48936Vaghela Manshihji PratapshinjiMBSP28544
200296DeodarGENPatel Bhemabhai Ramsingbhai MIND54246Vaghela Liladharbhai KhodajiMBJP37351
199896DeodarGENLiladharbhai Khodaji Vaghela MBJP42300Shah Sureshbhai LaherchandbhaiMINC33071
199596DeodarGENGumansinhji Viramsinhji Vaghela MBJP45465Kesharsinh Shivaji ChauhanMIND38675
199096DeodarGENPatel Bhemabhai Ramsinghbhai MJD29118Vaghela Mansinhji PratapsinhajiMINC28440
198596DeodarGENVaghela Mansinhji PratapsinhjiMINC32522Patel Bhemabhai RamsinghbhaiMIND26806
198096DeodarGENTarak Kalubhai VirabhaiMINC(I)18892Rathod Rupsi DanajiMBJP7122
197596DeodarGENVaghela Liladhar KhodajiMINC13817Bhujor Narsinghbhai UjamabhaiMKLP11484
197286DeodarGENGulab B Sinhji VaghelaMINC21228Rupsi Danaji RathodMIND8143
196250DeodarGENVeghela Gumansingji ViramsingjiMINC27429Ravtani Jemalji RamshijiMSWA7769

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…