Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Fatepura (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fatepura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatepura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017129Fatepura(ST)Katara Rameshbhai BhurabhaiMBJP60250Machhar Raghubhai DitabhaiMINC57539
2012129Fatepura(ST)Rameshbhai Bhurabhai KataraMBJP57828Machhar Ditabhai BhimabhaiMINC51564

Last Updated on March 26, 2020