Track your constituency

Track your constituency

CEO Gujarat - Chief Electoral Officer Gujarat

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Gujarat

Dr. S. Murali Krishna, IAS
The Chief Electoral Officer of Gujarat
E-mail Address

Other Designated Officers are:

NameDesignationEmail-IdOffice No.Office Fax Number
Shri Jaydeep Dvivedi Joint Chief Electoral 23250324
Shri N.D. Acharya Deputy Secretary(MCC)dyceo-guj@nic.in079-23257752079- 23250324
Shri M. Goriya Deputy Secretarymgoriyaoffice@gmail.com079-23254609 079- 23250324
Shri N.D. ParmarAdditional : 079-23257089 079-23250324
Shri Abhijit Khirsagar Deputy Director(Statestical Assistant)079-23255565079- 23250324
Shri M.B. Desai Under Secretary 079- 23257084079- 23250324
Shri Nitin VaghelaUnder Secretary 079- 23258572 079- 23250324

Chief Electoral Officer & Principal to Govt. of Gujarat,
General Administration Departmant,
Block No. 7, Second Floor, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar
Helpline No.: 1950
Website :

Last Updated on April 07, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…