Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Talala (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Talala assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Talala Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Barad Bhagvanbhai Dhanabhai (won by: 31646)
Political Party -

Talala Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Talala Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpParmar Govindbhai Varjangbhai 65083
2017 INC WinnerBarad Bhagvanbhai Dhanabhai 66862

List of candidates for Talala Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Talala Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Talala , Constituency No -(91)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase I 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPThumar Vrujlal Khimabhai
BJP BJP Parmar Govindbhai Varjangbhai
INC INC Barad Bhagvanbhai Dhanabhai
INDINDDaki Jaysukhlal Jadavbhai
INDINDParmar Ramjibhai Manandbhai
INDINDBharthi Ashokkumar Revubhai

List of candidates for Talala Constituency Bye Elections 2016

The Table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the talala Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Bye Elections 2016.

Talala , Constituency No -(91)
Election Date16/05/16 
Result Date19/05/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP Govindbhai Varjangbhai Parmar
INC Bhagvanbhai Dhanabhai Barad
INDBagasbhai Dolatbhai Chotiyara
INDRamjibhai Manandbhai Parmar
INDHanifaben Ibrahim Majgul
INDHasambhai Jumabhai Musagara

Sitting and previous MLAs from Talala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Talala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201791TalalaGENAhir Bhagabhai Dhanabhai BaradMINC85897Parmar Govindbhai VarjangbhaiMBJP54167
201291TalalaGENJashubhai Dhanabhai Barad MINC62722Parmar Govind VarjangMBJP61244
200737TalalaGENBarad Bhagavanbhai Dhanabhai MINC53971Parmar Govind VarjangMBJP48339
200237TalalaGENParamar Govindbhai Varjangbhai MBJP57182Barad Jasubhai DhanabhaiMINC56556
199837TalalaGENBarad Jashubhai Dhanabhai MINC54769Dodeeya Nirmla HameersinhFBJP35407
199537TalalaGENBarad Jesabhai Bhanabhai MBJP52130Jora Jethabhai RanabhaiMINC46003
199037TalalaGENJora Jethalal Ranabai MINC25691Padhiyar Narsinh DhanjibhaiMBJP21098
198537TalalaGENZala Arsibhai PunjaMJNP29500Zala Kalabhai RanmalMINC24803
198037TalalaGENZala Kalabhai RanmalbhaiMINC(I)21482Karkar Ramjibhai DevjibhaiMJNP(JP)15521
197537TalalaGENMori Kanjibhai KasharabhaiMINC24574Solanki Hamir SarmanbhaiMNCO21141

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on May 05, 2016

Track your constituency