Who will become the Next CM of Rajasthan?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Manjalpur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manjalpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manjalpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017145ManjalpurGENYogesh PatelMBJP105036Chirag Hanskumar Zaveri (Chirag Zaveri )MINC48674
2012145ManjalpurGENYogesh Patel MBJP92642Gandhi Chinnam Satyam (Chinnnam Gandhi)MINC40857

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency