Track your constituency

Kadi (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kadi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kadi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201724Kadi(SC)Karshanbhai Punjabhai SolankiMBJP96651Chavda Rameshbhai MaganbhaiMINC88905
201224Kadi(SC)Chavda Rameshbhai Maganbhai MINC84276Hitu KanodiyaMBJP83059
200781KadiGENNitinkumar Ratilal PatelMBJP65835Thakor Baldevji ChandujiMINC64508
200281KadiGENThakor Baldevji Chanduji MINC69449Patel Nitinbhai RatibhaiMBJP63020
199881KadiGENNitin Ratilal Patel MBJP53205Thakor Dipsing R.MINC42523
199581KadiGENNitinbhai Ratibhai Patel MBJP48320Thakor Karshanji MaganjiMINC46136
199081KadiGENNitin Kumar Ratilal PatelMBJP34370Karsanji Maganji ThakorMINC31632
198581KadiGENThakor Karsanji ManganjiMINC32286Patel Bhagubhai GopaldasMBJP26143
198081KadiGENKarsanji Maganji ThakorMINC(I)24050Patel Bhagubhai GopaldasMBJP14558
197581KadiGENPatel Prahladbhai KeshavlalMBJS22895Arjunji Varsaji DabhiMINC15434
197272Kadi(SC)Govindbhai S ParmarMINC16267Motilal N VaratiyaMBJS15588
196772Kadi(SC)P. N. ParmarMSWA27203G. K. RupalaMINC17402
196265KadiGENNatvarlal Amratlal PatelMINC19828Dhanabhai Hargovandas PatelMSWA19406

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017