Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Gariadhar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Gariadhar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Gariadhar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Nakarani Keshubhai Hirjibhai (won by:1876)
Political Party -

Gariadhar Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Gariadhar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerNakarani Keshubhai Hirjibhai 50635
2017 INC RunnerUpKheni Pareshbhai Manjibhai 48759

List of candidates for Gariadhar Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Gariadhar Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Gariadhar , Constituency No -(101)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase I 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKantariya Dhirubhai Devjibhai
BJP BJP Nakarani Keshubhai Hirjibhai
INC INC Kheni Pareshbhai Manjibhai
INDINDAjmeri Sulemanbhai Hasanbhai
INDINDGosai Amitpari Nathupari
INDINDGohil Darbar Kanubhai Hameerbhai
INDINDSarvaiya Manubhai Rudabhai
Navin Bharat Nirman ManchNavin Bharat Nirman ManchKhasiya Devjibhai Dudabhai
YUSYUSGosai Ashokgiri Shantigiri
GJCPGJCPChavda Manubhai Parsotambhai
All India Hindustan Congress PartyAll India Hindustan Congress PartyDabhi Gabhabhai Balubhai
Vyavastha Parivartan PartyVyavastha Parivartan PartyParmar Kalpeshbhai Mathurbhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gariadhar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gariadhar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017101GariadharGENNakrani Keshubhai HirjibhaiMBJP50635Kheni Pareshbhai ManjibhaiMINC48759
2012101GariadharGENKeshubhai Hirjibhai Nakrani MBJP53377Mangukiya Babubhai MavajibhaiMINC37349

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency