Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Garbada (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Garbada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Garbada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017133Garbada(ST)Bariya Chandrikaben ChhaganbhaiMINC64280Bhabhor Mahendrabhai RameshbhaiMBJP48152
2012133Garbada(ST)Bariya Chandrikaben Chhaganbhai FINC69295Rathod Mohindraben AjitsinhFBJP33521

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency