Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Danilimda (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Danilimda assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Danilimda Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Parmar Shailesh Manharbhai (won by: 32510)
Political Party -

Danilimda Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Danilimda Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpVaghela Jitendra Umakant (Jitubhai Vaghela) 58181
2017 INC WinnerParmar Shailesh Manharbhai 90691

List of candidates for Danilimda Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Danilimda Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Danilimda , Constituency No -(54)
Election Date2017-12-14 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase II 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMakwana Nehal Amrutbhai
BJP BJP Vaghela Jitendra Umakant (Jitubhai Vaghela)
INC INC Parmar Shailesh Manharbhai
INDINDNagar Hemaben Mangabhai
INDINDMakwana Nitinbhai Rameshbhai
BMPBMPParmar Dipakbhai Pursottambhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Danilimda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Danilimda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201754Danilimda(SC)Parmar Shailesh ManharbhaiMINC90691Vaghela Jitendra Umakant (Jitubhai Vaghela) MBJP58181
201254Danilimda(SC)Shailesh Manubhai Parmar MINC73573Girish ParmarMBJP59272

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency