Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Becharaji (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Becharaji Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Becharaji assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201723BecharajiGENThakor Bharatji SonajiMINC80894Patel Rajnikant Somabhai MBJP65083
201223BecharajiGENRajanikant Omabhai PatelMBJP68447Darbar Rajendrasinh UdesinhjiMINC61991

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency