Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Akota (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Akota Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Akota assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017143AkotaGENSeemaben Akshaykumar MohileMINC109244Ranjit Sharadchandra ChavanMINC52105
2012143AkotaGENSaurabh Patel MBJP95554Patel Lalitbhai ThakorbhaiMINC45687

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency