Track your constituency

Panna (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Panna Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
60PannaBrijendra Pratap SinghBharatiya Janata Party68359
60PannaShivjeet Singh "Bhaiya Raja"Indian National Congress47651
60PannaAnupama Charan Singh YadavBahujan Samaj Party22818
60PannaLodhi Mahendra Pal VermaJan Adhikar Party10973
60PannaPahalwan Dasrath Singh YadavSamajwadi Party3291
60PannaRam Bhagat PatelIndependent3253
60PannaShaligram PandeySapaks Party1743
60PannaRam Bihari Goswami PatrkarIndependent1734
60PannaUdaya Aatmanand JiIndependent1590
60PannaPramod Kumar SenIndependent1452
60PannaAdvocate Pramod Kumar SinghIndependent1049
60PannaNeelam W/O Kamlesh KewatRashtriya mahan Gantantra Party933
60PannaLokpal SinghIndependent640
60PannaSadhu SinghIndependent613
60PannaAnkit RaiIndependent576
60PannaPushpendara PayasiBrihattar Bharat Prajatantra Sewa Party520
60PannaParamlal AhirwarAam Aadmi Party507
60PannaNone Of The AboveNone of the Above680

Sitting and previous MLAs from Panna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Panna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957210PannaDevendra Vijay SinghMIND
196241PannaNarendra SinghMINC
196741PannaH. R. DubeMINC
197241PannaHet Ram DubeMINC
198056PannaHet Ram DubeyMINC(I)
198556PannaJai Prakash PatelMBJP
199056PannaKusum Singh Mahdele FBJP
199356PannaLokendra Singh MINC
199856PannaMs. Kusum Singh MahdeleFBJP
200356PannaMs. Kusum Singh MahdeleFBJP
200860PannaShrikant DubeyMINC
200860PannaMs. Kusum Singh MahdeleFBJP
201860PannaBrijendra Pratap SinghMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018