Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rajarajeshwarinagar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Note: The election results in in Rajarajeshwarinagar constituency will be declared on May 31.

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajarajeshwarinagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajarajeshwarinagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013154RajarajeshwarinagarGENMr. MunirathnaMINC71064K.L.R.ThimmananjaiahMJD(S)52251

Last Updated on May 14, 2018

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });