Track your constituency
Live News

Arabhavi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Arabhavi assembly constituency is a village in India's southern state of Karnataka. It is in the Belagavi district's Mudalagi taluk. Arabhavi constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Arabhavi Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to the 2011 Census, this assembly constituency has a total population of 12,065 people. Males make up 49.64% of the population, while females make up 50.35%. Hindus make up 74.95% of the population, Muslims 23.49%, and Christians 0.39%. In 2018, Arabhavi Vidhan Sabha constituency had a total of 231,864 electors.

The current MLA from the Arabhavi assembly constituency is Balachandra Lakshmanarao Jarakiholi of the BJP. The lists of candidates for the Arabhavi constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Arabhavi Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Arabhavi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Arabhavi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20238ArabhaviGENBalachandra Lakshmanarao JarakiholiMBJP115402Bhimappa GadadMInd43862
20188ArabhaviGENBalachandra Lakshmanarao JarakiholiMBJP96144MBhimappa Gundappa GadadMJD(S)48816
20138ArabhaviGENBalachandra Laxmanrao JarkiholiMBJP99283Utagi Ramappa KareppaMINC24062
20088ArabhaviGENBalachandra LaxmanraoMJD(S)53206Vivekrao Vasantrao PatilMBJP47838
2004201ArabhaviGENBalachandra Laxman Rao Jarkihali MJD(S)62054Koujalagi VeerannaMINC42604
1999201ArabhaviGENKoujalgi Veeranna Shivalingappa MINC51094Tammanna Siddappa ParsiMBJP32844
1994201ArabhaviGENKoujalagi Veeranna Shivalingappa MINC50866Patil Pratibha VasantaraoFJD32686
1989201ArabhaviGENKoujalgi Veeranna Shivalingappa MINC31009Parsi Tammanna SiddappaMKRS24389
1985201ArabhaviGENR. M. Patil MJNP27503Koujalgi Veeranna ShivalingappaMIND21108
1983201ArabhaviGENKoujalgi Veeranna Shivalingappa MINC32974Gotadaki Siddlingappa BalappaMJNP9125
1978201ArabhaviGENKoujalgi Veeranna Shivalingappa MINC(I)31462Patil Vasantrao LakhagoudaMINC13964
1972193ArabhaviGENK. V. ShivalingappaMINC21362Pujeri Ningayya SangayyaMNCO8934
1967193ArabhaviGENA. R. PanchaganviMINC18584A. Y. SiddappaMIND5708

Last Updated on: June 05, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023