Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kampli (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kampli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kampli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
J N Ganesh (won by: 5555)
Political Party -

Kampli Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kampli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP RunnerUpT H Suresh Babu 75037
2018 INC WinnerJ N Ganesh 80592

List of candidates for Kampli Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kampli Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Kampli , Constituency No -(91)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP T H Suresh Babu
INC INC J N Ganesh
CPMCPMV Shivashankrappa
INDINDGali Mallayya
JD(S)JD(S)K Raghavendra
PPOIPPOIB Shanthi Lakshmi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kampli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kampli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201391Kampli(ST)T.H. Suresh BabuMBSRCP70858J.N. GaneshMIND36462
200891Kampli(ST)T.H. Suresh BabuMBJP61388Sanna HanumakkaFINC39052

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency