Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shivamoga - After 4th round of counting, BJP leads over JD(S) by 9,665 votes in Shimoga | Bellary - After Round 8, Congress leads over BJP by 12,88,15 votes in Ballari | Mandya - JD(S) leading by 1,09,066 votes over BJP in Mandya | JD(S) candidate Anita Kumarswamy is leading with 27,998 votes in Ramanagara | Congress candidate is lea

Gulbarga Uttar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Gulbarga-uttar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Gulbarga-uttar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Kaneez Fatima (won by: 5940)
Political Party -

Gulbarga Uttar Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Gulbarga Uttar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP RunnerUpChandrakant B Patil (Chandu Patil) 58371
2018 INC WinnerKaneez Fatima 64311

List of candidates for Gulbarga Uttar Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Gulbarga Uttar Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Gulbarga Uttar , Constituency No -(45)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPSanjeevkumar Karikal
BJP BJP Chandrakant B Patil (Chandu Patil)
INC INC Kaneez Fatima
INDINDAbdul Baseer
INDINDJalaluddin Qadri
INDINDWahaj Baba
INDINDMohd Shafee Khasim Patel
INDINDSyed Imran Syed Abdul Raheman
JD(S)JD(S)Nasir Hussain Ustad
Akhil Bharatiya Muslim League (Secular)Akhil Bharatiya Muslim League (Secular)Abdul Hameed Dabur
BhartiyaBahujanKranti DalBhartiyaBahujanKranti DalPrakash Rathod
SDPISDPIMohammed Mohsin
All India Ulama CongressAll India Ulama CongressRukum Shah
Indian New Congress PartyIndian New Congress PartyShamala M Udnoor

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gulbarga Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gulbarga Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201845Gulbarga Uttar-Vacant-------
201345Gulbarga UttarGENQamar Ul IslamMINC50498Nasir Hussain UstadMKJP30377
200845Gulbarga UttarGENQamarul IslamMINC54123B.G. PatilMBJP39168

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency