Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Gauribidanur (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gauribidanur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gauribidanur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013139GauribidanurGENN H Shnashankara ReddyMINC50131K Jaipala ReddyMIND44056
2008139GauribidanurGENN.H. Shivashankar ReddyMINC39127Ravinarayana Reddy N MMBJP27959
1957125GauribidanurGENK. H. Venkata ReddyMIND25203N. C. Nagaiah ReddyMINC11476

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency