Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

C.V Raman Nagar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in C.v-raman-nagar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the C.v-raman-nagar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
S. Raghu (won by: 12227)
Political Party -

C.v Raman Nagar Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in C.v Raman Nagar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP WinnerS. Raghu 58887
2018 INC RunnerUpR. Sampath Raj 46660

List of candidates for C.v Raman Nagar Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the C.v Raman Nagar Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

C.V. Raman Nagar , Constituency No -(161)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPMohana Dasari
BJP BJP S. Raghu
INC INC R. Sampath Raj
INDINDI. Venkatesh
INDINDVenkatesh .N.
JD(S)JD(S)P. Ramesh
Bharatiya Prajagala Kalyana PakshaBharatiya Prajagala Kalyana PakshaNanda Kumar
APIAPIMunimarappa M.
RPI(A)RPI(A)Srinivasa M.
Republican SenaRepublican SenaP. Shanmuga Prabhu

Sitting and previous MLAs from C.V Raman Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the C.V Raman Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013161C.V Raman Nagar(SC)S. Ragi-IuMBJP53364P. RameshMINC44945
2008161C.V Raman Nagar(SC)S. RaghuMBJP47369K.C VijayakumarMINC30714

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency