Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bagepalli (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bagepalli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bagepalli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
S.N. Subbareddy(Chinnakayalapalli) (won by: 14013)
Political Party -

Bagepalli Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bagepalli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 INC WinnerS.N. Subbareddy(Chinnakayalapalli) 65710
2018 CPM RunnerUpG.V. Sreeramareddy 51697

List of candidates for Bagepalli Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bagepalli Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Bagepalli , Constituency No -(140)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPSaikumar. P.
INC INC S.N. Subbareddy(Chinnakayalapalli)
CPM CPM G.V. Sreeramareddy
INDINDUttamkumar. V
INDINDS. N. Govindareddy.
INDINDA. N. Narendra Melina Appireedy Halli
INDINDT. Ramappa
INDINDGunjuru R Srinivasareddy
INDINDT. S .Somashekar
JD(S)JD(S)Dr. C. R. Manohar
SPSPTahseen Taj
Lok Awaz DalLok Awaz DalV. Narasimhamurthy
Samanya Janatha Party (Loktantrik)Samanya Janatha Party (Loktantrik)R. Muniraju.
PPOIPPOIH. N. Ramakrishna Reddy

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bagepalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bagepalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013140BagepalliGENS.N Subbareddy (Chlnnakayalapalli)MIND66227Sriramareddy G.VMCPM35472
2008140BagepalliGENSampangi NMINC32244Sreerama Redyy G VMCPM31306
200467BagepalliGENSreeramareddy G V MCPM57132Sampangi NMINC45997
199967BagepalliGENN. Sampangi N MIND40183Sreerama Reddy G VMCPM36885
199467BagepalliGENG.V. Srirama Reddy MCPM35851P.N. Padmanabha RaoMINC29405
198967BagepalliGENC. V. Venkatarayappa MINC37265G. V. SreeramareddyMCPM35639
198567BagepalliGENB. Narayana Swamy MINC20454G. V. Sreerama ReddyMCPM18444
198367BagepalliGENA. V.Appaswamy Reddy MCPM35699S. MunirajuMINC24137
197867BagepalliGENS.Muni Kaju MINC(I)27052V.Krishna RaoMINC10337
197264Bagepalli(SC)Renuka RajendranMINC19461A. MuniyappaMIND6890
196764Bagepalli(SC)A. MuniyappaMINC16517N. AdinarayanaMCPM9408
1962150Bagepalli(SC)B. SubbarayappaMINC12949K. M. MuniyappaMIND12556

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency