Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Bhiwandi Rural Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Bhiwandi Rural Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Bhiwandi Rural

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Bhiwandi Rural Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Bhiwandi Rural Assembly Constituency falls under the Bhiwandi Rural Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
VadagharAnganavadi ,Boranda
KonAnganavadi Building Avadhani
DabhadAnganavadi Centar Chothyachivadi
SupeganvAnganavadi Dolhari Bu.
KolivaliAnganavadi Jambhe
DhamanaganvAnganavadi Karasod
ChambaleAnganvadi Center Chambharshat
GaneshpuriAshram School
KalvarG. P Marathi School
RahanalG. P Marathi Shala
Dive (anjur )G. P. Marathi School
Dive (anjur )G. P. Marathi Shala
PimpalasG. P. Pramary School
VadaGovarment Ashram School
BharodiGovernment AshramaShala
MohiliGramapanchayat Office Sarashi
MahalungeGramapanchayat Office Talavali
ManakoliGrampanchayat Office New Building Dhaniwari
KonJeevan Shikshan Mandir
KashivaliJivan Shikshan G. Marathi School
VaghivaliJivan Shikshan G. Marathi Shala
Vadavali Tarfe. PaulabarKarmavir High School
ZidakeNagarapalika Education Mandalas Urdu School
GhadaneNagarapalika School
Saganv DevacholeNagarapalika Yashwant Nagar Balavadi K. V. High School
KusapurNear Nagarapalika Yashavantanagar Balavadi Samaj Mandeer Jawahar
KalherPost Besik Ashram School
DhondavadavaliSamaj Mandeer Building Sakur
KonSaraswati VidayaMandir
LonadShasakiy AshramaSchool
PadagheVikramagad High School
PayaganvZ P. Marathi School
AmaneZ. P Marathi Scholl Alonde West Side
PadagheZ. P Marathi School
PaliZ. P. Marathi School
RahanalZ. P. Pramary School
ShivanagarZ. P. Pramary. School
NivaliZ. P. School
MurheZ. P. Shala
ChambaleZ.P Marathi School
ParivaliZ.P Marathi Shala
KaranjeZ.P. Marathi School
Jambhivali T. KundeZ.P. Marathi Shala
VaretZ.P. School
DohaleZ.P. Shala
Sapane KhurdZ.P.Marathi School

Last Updated on October 19, 2014