Track your constituency

Patashpur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patashpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patashpur assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner-upGenderPartyVote
2011212PatashpurGENJyotirmoy KarMAITC84452Makhan Lal NayakMCPI77802
2006215PataspurGENKamakhyanandan DasmahapatraMCPI72327Kar Tapan KantiMAITC65402
2001215PataspurGENKamakhyanandan DasmahapatraMCPI69069Mrinal Kanti DasMAITC60011
1996215PataspurGENKamakhya Nandan Das MahapatraMCPI65483Paresh Chandra BhuniaMINC57009
1991215PataspurGENKamakhya Nandan Das MahapatraMCPI53742Sunil PalMINC48218
1987215PataspurGENKamakshyanandan Das MahapatraMCPI47915Pradyot Kumar MahantiMINC37955
1982215PataspurGENKamakhya Nandan Das MahapatraMCPI39813Adhikary RadhanathdasMINC29969
1977215PataspurGENJanmejoy OjhaMJNP20461Barendra Nath PatraMINC13890
1972203PataspurGENPrafulla MaityMINC33844Jagdish DasMCPM13087
1971203PataspurGENPrafulla MaityMINC22954Anil MahapatraMCPI19918
1969203PataspurGENK.D. MahapatraMCPI29109Janardan SahuMINC27700
1967203PataspurGENK . D . MahapatraMCPI28389R . D . AdhikaryMINC23764
1962183PataspurGENRadha Nath DasadhikariMINC26247Sisir Kumar DasMPSP13819
1957116PataspurGENSisir Kumar DasMPSP17643Giridhari MaityMINC13116
195166PataspurGENJanardan SahuMBJS22384Nikunja Behari MaityMINC7697

Last Updated on May 13, 2016