Track your constituency

Khargram (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khargram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khargram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201166Khargram(SC)Ashis MarjitMINC74093Goutam MondalMCPM65123
200666Khargram(SC)Manabendranath SahaMCPI(M)66736Ashis MarjitMINC61335
200166Khargram(SC)Biswanath MondalMCPM58770Madhab Chandra MarjitMINC53099
199666Khargram(SC)Biswanath MandalMCPM61369Madhab Chandra MarjitMINC57545
199166Khargram(SC)Biswanath MondalMCPM51324Harendranath HaldarMINC41194
198766Khargram(SC)Bishwanath MandalMCPM52981Ashok SahaMINC40348
198266Khargram(SC)Dinabandhu MajhiMCPM45210Nakari Chandra MajhiMINC41415
197766Khargram(SC)Dinabandhu MajhiMCPM23298Harendra Nath HalderMINC11056
197261Khargram(SC)Harendra Nath HalderMINC30780Dinabandhu MajhiMCPM17280
197161Khargram(SC)Narendra HaldarMINC9557Dinabandhu HajhiMCPM9538
196961Khargram(SC)Kumarish Chandra MoulickMRSP21622Sudhir Kumar MondalMINC12320
196249Khargram(SC)Abhayapada SahaMRSP16739Sudhir Kumar MondalMINC15523

Last Updated on May 13, 2016