Track your constituency

Khanakul (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khanakul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanakul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011202KhanakulGENIqbal AhmedMAITC102450Subhra ParuiFCPM74571
2006193Khanakul(SC)Banshi Badan MaitraMCPI(M)83584Kalyani MajiFAITC52261
2001193Khanakul(SC)Banshi Badan MaitraMCPM97307Tarapada DoluiMAITC34933
1996193Khanakul(SC)Banshi Badan MaitraMCPM73196Basudeb HajraMINC54478
1991193Khanakul(SC)Sachindra Nath HazraMCPM67391Banshari Mohan SarddarMINC45019
1987193Khanakul(SC)Schindra Nath HajraMCPM56263Basudev HajraMINC40859
1982193Khanakul(SC)Sachindra Nath HajraMCPM43004Basudeb HajraMINC40829
1977193Khanakul(SC)Panchanan DigpatiMJNP20523Sachindra Nath HazraMCPM20353
1972182Khanakul(SC)Basudeb HajraMINC27100Madan Mohan SahaMCPM16023
1971182Khanakul(SC)Madan SahaMCPM19153Basudev HazraMINC15117
1969182Khanakul(SC)Madan SahaMCPM25669Basudev HajraMINC20811
1967182Khanakul(SC)M . SahaMCPM29347K . P . PanditMINC16377
1962163Khanakul(SC)Krishna Pada PanditMINC25999Madan Mohan SahaMCPI15299
195780Khanakul(SC)Panchanan Digpati (Sc)MINC54741Madan Mohan Saha (Sc)MCPI27254
195780Khanakul(SC)Prafulla Chandra SenMINC51911Narendra Nath GhoseMFBM19053

Last Updated on May 13, 2016