Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kanthi Uttar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kanthi Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kanthi Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011213Kanthi UttarGENBanasri MaityFAITC91528Chakradhar MaikapMCPM83573

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency