Track your constituency

Jagatballavpur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jagatballavpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jagatballavpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011183JagatballavpurGENAbul Kasem MollaMAITC102580Kazi Jafar AhmedMCPM74800
2006167JagatballavpurGENBiplab MajumdarMCPI(M)72161Biman ChakrabortiMAITC60752
2001167JagatballavpurGENBiman ChakrabartyMAITC64095M. AnsaruddinMCPM63488
1996167JagatballavpurGENM. AnsaruddinMCPM69056Nityananda MaityMINC63119
1991167JagatballavpurGENM. AnakaruddinMCPM62652Pulak SarkarMINC41808
1987167JagatballavpurGENM. AnsaruddinMCPM55545Binodananda BanerjeeMINC44752
1982167JagatballavpurGENM.AnsaruddinMCPM47801Nemai PorelMIND32005
1977167JagatballavpurGENM. AnsaruddinMCPM34733Brindaban GhoshMINC12976
1972157JagatballavpurGENTara Pada DeyMCPM24063Mohammad EliasMCPI22433
1971157JagatballavpurGENTarapada DeyMCPM27541Panna Lal SitMINC11855
1969157JagatballavpurGENTarapada DeyMCPM31572Amrita Lal HazraMINC20627
1967157JagatballavpurGENB . B . BoseMCPM24447A. L . HazraMINC20369
1962142JagatballavpurGENSatyanarayan KhanMINC24158Brindaban Behari BasuMFB16362
195791JagatballavpurGENBrindaban Behari BasuMFBM21265Pashupati MukhopadhyayMINC15187
195192JagatballavpurGENAmrita Lal HazraMINC8951Pasupati MukhopadhayaMIND5525

Last Updated on May 13, 2016