Track your constituency

Debra (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Debra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Debra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011229DebraGENRadhakanta MaitiMAITC86215Sk. Sorab HosseinMCPM77402
2006218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPI(M)80109Mrigendra Nath MaitiMAITC55638
2001218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPM66489Radha Kanta MaitiMAITC57969
1996218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPM71478Rabindra Nath BeraMINC42224
1991218DebraGENSki. Jahangir KarimMCPM64036Sk. Moihammad DaudMINC42578
1987218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPM47880Sk. Mohammed DaudMINC40406
1982218DebraGENSyed Moazzam HosssainMCPM44650Rabindra Nath BeraMINC36723
1977218DebraGENSyed Morazzam HossainMCPM16581Sukumar DasMINC13979
1972205DebraGENRabindra Nath BeraMINC27921Sibaram BasuMCPM17394
1971205DebraGENRabindra Nath BeraMINC17219Sibaram BasuMCPM15682
1969205DebraGENBijoy Krishna SamantaMINC22139Kshudiram ChakravarttyMBAC21941
1967205DebraGENK . ChakrabortyMBAC18851S . K . MukhopadhyayMINC14399
1962190DebraGENSantosh Kumar MukherjeeMINC17697Ganga Pada KuarMPSP11704
1957113DebraGENMohini Mohan PatMINC19343Ganga Pada Kuar (Sc)MPSP14113

Last Updated on May 13, 2016