Track your constituency

Chandrakona (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chandrakona Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chandrakona assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011232Chandrakona(SC)Chhaya DolaiFCPM97280Sibaram DasMAITC95984
2006196ChandrakonaGENGurupada DuttaMCPI(M)44735Lakshmipriya MondalMAITC44735
2001196ChandrakonaGENGurupada DuttaMCPM88230Kushari PrabirMAITC46689
1996196ChandrakonaGENGurupada DuttaMCPM79017Maloy BhattacharyaMINC47696
1991196ChandrakonaGENUmapati ChakraborttyMCPM63978Satya BosalMUCPI40806
1987196ChandrakonaGENUmapati ChakraborttyMCPM56261Sk. Khalilur RahamanMINC40912
1982196ChandrakonaGENUmpati ChakrabortyMCPM45552Satya GhoshalMIND38368
1977196ChandrakonaGENUmapati ChakrabartyMCPM22402Jagannath GoswamiMINC8919
1972185ChandrakonaGENGhosal SatyaMCPI26382Sorashi ChowdhuryMCPM21343
1971185ChandrakonaGENChoudhury SoroshiMCPM20474Suhas Dutta RoyMINC14191
1969185ChandrakonaGENSaroshi ChoudhuryMCPM27313Haridas MandalMINC20683
1967185ChandrakonaGENI . RoyMINC16592S . P . SinghaMCPM12571
1962166ChandrakonaGENIndrajit RoyMINC21420Satyeswar SinghaMCPI18127

Last Updated on May 13, 2016