Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Sugnu Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Thongam39/1 - Thongam Primary School
2Hongbibal39/2 - Yangangphai Primary School
3Kakching Khunou Thongam Leikai39/3 - Kakching Khunou High School (N/W)
4Kakching Ningthou Leikai39/4 - Kakching Khunou High School (S/W)
5Kakching Khunou Part (1) Hijam Leikai (1-A)39/5 - Kakching Khunou Makha High School
6Kakching Khunou Part (1-B) Hijam Leikai Cheshapat39/6 - Kakching Khunou Girls High School
7Kakching Khunou Umathel39/7 - Kakching Khunou Umathel U.J.B. School
8Kakching Khunou (A)39/8 - Tampakmayum L.P. School (N/W)
9Kakching Khunou (B)39/9 - Tampakmayum L.P. School (S/W)
10Kakching Khunou Part (1-B)39/10 - Kakching Khunou Primary School
11Pangaltabi (A)39/11 - Pangaltabi L.P. School
12Pangaltabi (B)39/12 - Pangaltabi Primary School
13Wangoo Sabal, Wangjing Khunou39/13 - Wangoo Sabal U.J.B School
14Wangoo (A)39/14 - Wangoo Tera L.P. School
15Wangoo (B)39/15 - Wangoo Laipham Junior High School (New Building) (N/W)
16Wangoo (C)39/16 - Wangoo Laipham Junior High School (New Building) (S/W)
17Wangoo (D)39/17 - Wangoo Laipham Primary School (New Building)
18Chairel39/18 - Chairel L.P. School
19Nungukhongyam39/19 - Khongyam L.P. School
20Chairel39/20 - Chairel Junior High School
21Tagjeng Khunjao, Khunou, Khongyam Makha Leikai39/21 - Tangjeng Primary School
22Chajing Khunou Khorshatanbi39/22 - Chajing Khunou U.J.B School
23Sugnoo Awang Leikai (A)39/23 - Sugnoo Higher Secondary School (E/W)
24Sugnoo Awang Leikai (B)39/24 - Sugnoo Higher Secondary School (W/W)
25Sugnoo Makha Leikai (A)39/25 - Sugnoo Junior High School (N/W)
26Sugnoo Makha Leikai (B)39/26 - Sugnoo Junior High School (S/W)
27Serou Part 1 Mayai, Makha Leikai39/27 - Serou Manipuri Primary School (S/W)
28Serou Part 2 Awang Leikai Bazar39/28 - Serou Manipuri Primary School (N/W)
29Serou Part 2 Kekru Pokpi39/29 - Serou Practical High School (N/W)
30Serou Part 2 Kekru Pokpi39/30 - Serou Practical High School (S/W)
31Waikhong Ningthoumanai39/31 - Social Welfare Club
32Wangoo (B-2)39/32 - Warukok Primary School
33Wangoo (B-3)39/33 - Wangoo Laipham Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016