What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Khujji (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khujji Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khujji assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201377KhujjiGENBhola Ram Sahu MINC51873Rajindar BhatiyaMIND43179
200877KhujjiGENShri Bhola Ram SahuMINC57594Smt. Januma Devi Thakur FBJP41475
200384KhujjiGENShri Rajinader Pal Singh BhatiaMBJP45409BholaramMINC44296

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency