Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Durg city (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Durg City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Durg City assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201364Durg CityGENArun Vora MINC58645Hemchand YadavMBJP53024
200864Durg CityGENShri Hem Chand Yadav MBJP53803Arun Vora MINC53101
200376Durg CityGENShri Hem Chand Yadav MBJP107484Arun VoraMINC84911

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency