Track your constituency

Dongargaon (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Dongargaon Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
76DongargaonDALESHWAR SAHUIndian National Congress84581
76DongargaonMADHUSUDAN YADAVBharatiya Janata Party65498
76DongargaonVANI VILASH PATELIndependent1863
76DongargaonREKHCHAND MANDLEIndependent1782
76DongargaonASHOK VERMABahujan Samaj Party1482
76DongargaonCHANDRMANI VERMAAam Aadmi Party1474
76DongargaonJITENDRA SAHUGondvana Gantantra Party765
76DongargaonMANMOHAN AGRAWALIndependent574
76DongargaonSANDEEP TEMBURKARAmbedkarite Party of India380
76DongargaonBANSHI LAL SINHAIndependent352
76DongargaonTIJAU RAM VERMAIndependent255
76DongargaonRAJ KUMAR SAHUShiv Sena251
76DongargaonNone of the AboveNone of the Above2257

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dongargaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dongargaon assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201876Dongargaon-DALESHWAR SAHU-Indian National Congress84581MADHUSUDAN YADAV-Bharatiya Janata Party65498
201376DongargaonGENDaleshwar Sahu MINC67755Dinesh GandhiMBJP66057
200876DongargaonGENKheduram SahuMBJP61344Shrimati Geeta Devi Singh FINC51937
200385DongargaonGENPradeep GandhiMBJP42784Geeta Devi SinghFINC36649

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018