Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Akaltara (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Akaltara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Akaltara assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201333AkaltaraGENChunnilal Sahu MINC69355Dinesh SinghMBJP47662
200833AkaltaraGENSaurabh SinghMBSP37393Chunnilal SahuMINC34505
2004By PollsAkaltaraGENChatram DevaganMBJP 39859Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh MINC 29187
200334AkaltaraGENRamadhar MINC37368ChhataramMBJP35938

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency