Track your constituency

Salur (ST) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014132Salur(ST)Rajanna Dora PeedikaMaleYSRC63755Rajendra Pratap Bhanj DeoMaleTDP58758
2009132Salur(ST)Rajanna Dora PeedikaMINC49517Gummidi Sandhya RaniFTDP47861
200410Salur(ST)R.P.Bhanj Deo MTDP48580Peedika Rajanna DoraMINC45982
199910Salur(ST)R. P. Bhanj DeoMTDP48517Sandhya Rani GummidiFINC33547
199410Salur(ST)Rajendra Pratap Bhanj Deo MTDP54702Vikrama Chandra Sanyasi RajuMINC25332
198910Salur(ST)Lakshmi Narasimha Sanyasi Raju MINC35823R.P.Bhanj DevMTDP35182
198510Salur(ST)Boina RajayyaMTDP33348L.N.Sanyasi RajuMINC25712
198310Salur(ST)Boniya Rajaiah MIND32684Dukka AppannaMINC16560
197810Salur(ST)S. R. T. P. S. Veerapa Raju MCPI29126Lakshmi Narasimha Sahyasi RajuMJNP24477
197210Salur(ST)Mutyallu JanniMINC24787Annamaraju S R T P S MBJS12132
196710Salur(ST)B. RajayyaMIND17679J. MutyaluMSWA10323
196211SalurGENSree Raja Lakshmi Narasimha Sanyasi RajuMIND18857Allu Yeruku Naidu MINC9288
19559SalurGENAllu YerukunaiduMPSP19204Kunichetti Venkatanarayana DoraMINC14674

Last Updated on December 17, 2013