Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Rampachodavaram (ST) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rampachodavaram (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rampachodavaram (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
1955122RamakrishnarajupetGENRanganatha ModaliarMIND18503P.V. SudaravaraduluMIND9392

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit