Track your constituency

Guntur East (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Guntur East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Guntur East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014214Guntur EastGENMohammad Musthafa ShaikMaleYSRC74131Maddali Giridhara RaoMaleTDP70980
2009214Guntur EastGENShaik Mastan ValiMINC45586Shaik ShowkatMPRAP36574

Last Updated on March 20, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Congress - INC - 2020 Opinion: Congress’s Own Goal in Rajasthan

 Around 30 MLAs of Congress and some independent MLAs have pledged their support to Sachin Pilot. As the latest developments follow, Sachin Pilot is on the verge of leaving Congress. Read More…

Sachin Pilot and Ashok Gehlot Congress is Having a Tough Time Keeping Rajasthan Govt

The possibility of some big news coming out of Rajasthan had emerged in the last month only. Congress CM Ashok Gehlot is repeatedly accusing BJP of destabilizing his government. The Read More…

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…