Track your constituency

Ponnur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ponnur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ponnur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014207PonnurGENDhulipalla Narendra KumarMaleTDP88386Ravi Venkata RamanaMaleYSRC80625
2009207PonnurGENDhulipalla Narendra KumarMTDP61008Marupudi Leeladhara RaoMINC58840
200497PonnurGENNarendra DhulipallaMTDP51288Mannava Raja KishoreMINC42243
199997PonnurGENDhulipalla Narendra Kumar MTDP54865Chittineni Prathap BabuMINC39332
199497PonnurGENNarendrakumar Dhulipalla MTDP52087T. Venkata RamaiahMINC30358
198997PonnurGENChittineni Venkata RaoMINC46831Dhulipalla Veeriaah ChowdaryMTDP45177
198597PonnurGENDhulipalla Veeriah ChaudharyMTDP43714ChittineniMINC37303
198397PonnurGENDhulipalla Veeraiah Choudhry MIND49478Gogineni Nageswara RaoMINC25766
197897PonnurGENNageswara Rao GogineniMINC(I)30066Talasila VenkataramalahMJNP22614
197297PonnurGENDoppalapudi RangaraoMIND26649Manu Anta Rao YalavartiMINC26307
196797PonnurGENA. P. PamulapatiMINC32996V. KollaMCPM20821
1962101PonnurGENNannapaneni VenkatraoMINC31534Pamulapati Butchinaidu ChoudaryMSWA20608
195586PonnurGENGovada ParamdhamaiahMKLP31077Jonnalagadda JoshiMCPI16788

Last Updated on December 17, 2013