Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Pedana (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pedana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pedana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014193PedanaGENKagitha Venkata RaoMaleTDP71779Buragadda VedavyasMaleYSRC58085
2009193PedanaGENJogi RameshMINC44480Kagita Venkata RaoMTDP43288

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency