Track your constituency

Pedakurapadu (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pedakurapadu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pedakurapadu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014204PedakurapaduGENKommalapati SridharMaleTDP90310Bolla BrahmanaiduMaleYSRC81114
2009204PedakurapaduGENKommalapati SreedharMTDP69013NoorjahanMINC59135
2004105PedakurapaduGENKanna LakshminarayanaMINC76912Revathi Rosaiah DoppalapudiMTDP54791
1999105PedakurapaduGENKanna Lakshminarayana MINC62197Sambasiva Reddy VennaMTDP59349
1994105PedakurapaduGENKanna Lakshmi Narayana MINC68677Sambasiva Reddy VennaMTDP56555
1989105PedakurapaduGENKanna Lakshmi NarayanaMINC67149Sadasiva Rao KasaraneniMTDP55167
1985105PedakurapaduGENKasaraneni Sadasiva RaoMTDP49051Mahaboob SyedMINC41222
1983105PedakurapaduGENViseswara Rao Allamsetti MIND50700Ramaswamy Reddy GanapaMINC29682
1978105PedakurapaduGENGanapa Ramaswamy ReddyMJNP45052Syed MahaboobMINC(I)41757
1967112PedakurapaduGENR.R. GanapaMINC38228V.Puthumbaka MCPM17709
1962109PedakurapaduGENGanapa Ramaswami ReddyMINC17720Puthumbaka VenkatapathiMCPI15444
195594PedakurapaduGENGanapa Ramaswami ReddiMKLP24078Darsi Lakshmaiah MCPI17879

Last Updated on December 17, 2013