Track your constituency

Narasaraopet (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narasaraopet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narasaraopet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014216NarasaraopetGENDr.Gopireddy Srinivasa ReddyMaleYSRC87761Nalabothu Venkata RaoMaleBJP71995
2009216NarasaraopetGENKasu Venkata Krishna ReddyMINC58988Kodela Siva Prasad RaoMTDP53017
2004109NarasaraopetGENKasu Venkata Krishna ReddyMINC79568Kodela Siva Prasada RaoMTDP64073
1999109NarasaraopetGENKodela Sivaprasada Rao MTDP74089Kasu Venkata Krishna ReddyMINC59783
1994109NarasaraopetGENKodela Sivaprasada Rao MTDP66196Balakotireddy DoddaMINC56896
1989109NarasaraopetGENKodela Siva PrasadaraoMTDP66982Mundlamuri Radhakrishna MurthyMINC57827
1985109NarasaraopetGENKodela Siva Prasada RaoMTDP53517Kasu Venkata Krishna ReddyMINC51453
1983109NarasaraopetGENSiva Prasada Rao Kodela MIND55100Buchipudi SubbareddiMINC40543
1978109NarasaraopetGENKasu Venkata Krishna ReddiMINC27387Kothuri VenkateswarluMJNP20482
1972109NarasaraopetGENDondeti KrishnareddyMINC40564Kothuri VenkateswarluMSWA25977
1967105NarasaraopetGENB. R. KasuMINC42179V. KotnuriMSWA28480
1962116NarasaraopetGENChapalamadugu Ramaiah ChowdaryMINC19676Kothuri Venkateswarlu MSWA17020
1955101NarasaraopetGENNalapati VenkatramayyaMINC29758Karanam Ranga RaoMCPI17695

Last Updated on December 17, 2013