Track your constituency

Mummidivaram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mummidivaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mummidivaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014162MummidivaramGENDatla Subba Raju (Buchi Babu)MaleTDP98274Guthula Venkata Sai Srinivasa RaoMaleYSRC68736
2009162MummidivaramGENPonnada Venkata Satish KumarMINC51087Srinuvasa Raju NadimpalliMTDP49162
200453Mummidivaram(SC)Viswarupu Pinipe MINC53759Chelli SeshakumariFTDP38402
199953Mummidivaram(SC)Chelli VivekanandaMTDP52215Viswarupu PenipeMINC41473
1998By PollsMummidivaram(SC) Chelli Vivekananda MTDP 49852Viswarupu Pinipe MINC 32074
1996By PollsMummidivaram(SC) Ganti Mohana Chandra Balayogi MTDP 46562Gollapallil Surya Rao MINC 32066
199453Mummidivaram(SC)Bathina Subbarao MINC49090Anand Sagar MokaMTDP39525
198953Mummidivaram(SC)Battina Subbarao MINC47989Pandu KrishnamurtyMTDP41240
198553Mummidivaram(SC)Pandu Krishna MurtyMTDP46779Kurm Vara Prasad GeddamMINC13655
198353Mummidivaram(SC)Valtati RajaskkubaiFIND51366Sri Vishnuprasada Roa MokaMINC15167
197853Mummidivaram(SC)Moka Sri Vishnu Prasada Rao MINC(I)37919Appalaswamy BojjaMJNP24691

Last Updated on December 17, 2013